In order to provide more security to our Smart Apps customers, we’ve implemented an account lock out feature. If you or someone else attempt to log into your account and put in an incorrect password five times, the account will be locked for 30 minutes. This means no one can try to log in again during that time on your account. You will receive an email with the information regarding the locked account, including the IP Address where the log in was attempted and the time. Customers can still be able to get into their account before the 30 minutes by choosing the Forgot Password option on the Log In page.
Article is closed for comments.