As long as you're using Smart Apps, your data will be safely stored and retained indefinitely. However, after four consecutive years of complete account inactivity, we may archive your data.
If you cancel your subscription to a paid app but continue to use other Smart Apps, your data to the cancelled app is retained. Should you reactivate the app at any time, all your data stored in that app will automatically be available once again.
Learn more about our security and record retention practices here.
Article is closed for comments.